## AWARDS AND HONOURS

Awardee	Award
Prof. Sibnath Deb	Visitor's Award for Research in Humanities, Arts
	and Social Sciences
Prof. Sanjay Puri	Visitor's Award for Research in Physical Sciences
Prof. Asad Ullah Khan	Visitor's Award for Research in Biological Sciences
Dr Shaon Ray Chaudhuri	Visitor's Award for Technology Development
IPS officer Chhaya Sharma	2019 Asia Society Game Changers Award
Best State Award for overall growth in the tourism	Andhra Pradesh
category	
Adventure Tourism category	Goa and Madhya Pradesh
Best Film Promotion Friendly State	Uttarakhand
Best State in the Innovative use of IT category	Telangana
Odisha State Disaster Management Authority (OSDMA)	IT Excellence Award, 2019
Odia Writer Pradeep Dash	40th Edition of Prestigious Sarala Puraskar
Navdeep Singh Suri	First Class Order of Zayed II Award
Bangladesh Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina	Dr Kalam Smriti International Excellence Award 2019
Neena Gupta	Best Feature Film and Best Actress Award
Agnes Kharshiing	11th International Hrant Dink Award
Vinod Kumar Yadav	Eminent Engineers Award
Anand Kumar	Education Excellence Award 2019
Kerala Tourism	Three PATA Gold Awards
Sonu Nigam	Magnificent Performing Arts Award
Ravish Kumar	Gauri Lankesh National Award
Amitabh Bachchan	Dadasaheb Phalke award
Adam Harper Prime Minister Narendra Modi	SASTRA Ramanujan Prize for 2019 2019 Global Goalkeeper Award
Payal Jangid	Changemaker Award 2019
Cochin International Airport	Award for Passenger Satisfaction
Thanu Padmanabhan	M P Birla Memorial Award 2019
Kallie Puri	India's Most Powerful Women in Media
Tapan Kumar Mishra	National Tourism Award for the Category of "Best
- upun numu numu	Tourist Guide"
Sanjay Kapoor	Most of the inspiring Indian Bollywood Actor
Kavitha Gopal	President of India Prize 2019
Ayushmann Khurrana	Actor of the Year award at the 11th edition of GQ Men of
	the Year Awards
Infosys	United Nations Global Climate Action Award
PT Usha	IAAF Veteran Pin Award