## CONSTITUENCY & MINISTRY OF CABINET MINISTERS

S. No	Name of the Cabinet Minister	Ministry	Constituency
1	Narendra Modi	Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space	Varanasi (UP)
2	Rajnath Singh	Minister of Defence	Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
3	Amit Shah	Minister of Home Affairs	Gandhi Nagar (Gujarat)
4	Nitin Jairam Gadkari	Minister of Road Transport and Highways; and Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises	Nagpur (Maharashtra)
5	DV Sadananda Gowda	Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers.	Bangalore North, Karnatka
6	Nirmala Sitharaman	Minister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs.	RajyaSabha (Karnataka)
7	Ramvilas Paswan	Minister of Consum <mark>er Affairs, Food</mark> and Public Distribution.	
8	Narendra Singh Tomar	Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare; Minister of Rural Development; and Minister of Panchayati Raj.	Morena (M.P)
9	Ravi Shankar Prasad	Minister of Law and Justice; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology.	Patna Sahib, Bihar
10	Harsimrat Kaur Badal	Minister of Food Processing Industries.	Bathinda, Punjab
11	Thaawar Chand Gehlot	Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment.	Rajya Sabha (M.P)
12	Dr Subrahmanyam Jaishankar	Minister of External Affairs.	
13	Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank'	Minister of Human Resource Development.	Hardwar, Uttarakhand
14	Arjun Munda	Minister of Tribal Affairs.	Khunti, Jharkhand
15	Smriti Irani	Minister of Women and Child Development; and Minister of Textiles.	Amethi, U.P
16	Dr Harsh Vardhan	Minister of Health and Family Welfare; Minister of Science and Technology; and Minister of Earth Sciences.	Chandni Chowk, New Delhi
17	Prakash Javadekar	Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Minister of Information and Broadcasting.	Rajya Sabha (M.P)

## **Constituency & Ministry of Cabinet Ministers**

18	Piyush Goyal	Minister of Railways; and Minister of Commerce and Industry.	Rajya Sabha (Maharashtra)
19	Dharmendra Pradhan	Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Steel.	Rajya Sabha (M.P)
20	Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi	Minister of Minority Affairs.	Rajya Sabha (Jharkhand)
21	Pralhad Joshi	Minister of Parliamentary Affairs; Minister of Coal; and Minister of Mines.	Dharwad, Karnatka
22	Dr Mahendra Nath Pandey	Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship.	Chandauli, U.P
23	Arvind Ganpat Sawant	Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprise	Mumbai South, Maharashtra
24	Giriraj Singh	Minister of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries	Begusarai, Bihar
25	Gajendra Singh Shekhawat	Minister of Jal Shakti	Jodhpur, Rajasthan

