## CONSTITUENCY & MINISTRY OF CABINET MINISTERS 2021

SL No	Name of the Cabinet Minister	Ministry	Constituency
1	Narendra Modi	Prime Minister, Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space, All important policy issues, All other unallocated portfolios.	Varanasi (UP)
2	Rajnath Singh	Minister of Defence	Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
3	Amit Shah	Minister of Home Affairs, Ministry of Cooperation.	Gandhi Nagar (Gujarat)
4	Nitin Jairam Gadkari	Minister of Road Transport and Highways	Nagpur (Maharashtra)
5	Narayan Tatu Rane	Minister of Micro, S <mark>mall and Medium</mark> Enterprises	Maharashtra
6	Kiren Rijiju	Ministry of Law a <mark>nd Justice</mark>	Arunachal West
7	Nirmala Sitharaman	Minister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs.	RajyaSabha (Karnataka)
8	Piyush Goyal	Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Ministry of Textiles, Ministry of Commerce and Industry	RajyaSabha(Maharashtra)
9	Narendra Singh Tomar	Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare.	Morena (M.P)
10	Giriraj Singh	Minister of Rural Development; and Minister of Panchayati Raj.	Lok Sabha (Begusarai)
11	Dharmendra Pradhan	Ministry of Education, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship	Rajya Sabha (M.P)
12	Jyotiraditya M. Scindia	Ministry of Civil Aviation	Rajya Sabha (M.P,)
13	Raj Kumar Singh	Ministry of Power, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy	Arrah, Bihar
14	Hardeep Singh Puri	Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs	Uttar Pradesh
15	Bhupender Yadav	Ministry or Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Ministry of Labour and Employment	Rajya Sabha (Rajyasthan)
16	G. Kishan Reddy	Ministry of Culture, Ministry of	Lok Sabha (Secunderabad)

## **Constituency & Ministry of Cabinet Ministers 2021**

		Tourism, Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region	
17	Ashwini Vaishnav	Ministry of Railways Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology.	Odisha
18	Pashu Pati Kumar Paras	Minister of Food Processing Industries.	Lok Sabha (Hajipur)
19	Dr. Virendra Kumar	Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment.	Lok Sabha (Tikamgarh)
20	Dr Subrahmanyam Jaishankar	Minister of External Affairs.	Rajya Sabha (Gujarat)
21	Sarbanada Sonowal	Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways, Ministry of AYUSH	Majuli, Assam
22	Arjun Munda	Minister of Tribal Affairs.	Khunti, Jharkhand
23	Smriti Irani	Minister of Women and Child Development	Amethi, U.P
24	Mansukh Mandaviya	Minister of Health and Family Welfare; Ministry of Chemical Fertilizers.	Palitana, Gujarat
25	Anurag Singh Thakur	Minister of Information and Broadcasting, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports	Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
26	Piyush Goyal	Minister of Textiles, Minister of Commerce and Industry, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution	Rajya Sabha (Maharashtra)
27	Ramchandra Prasad	Minister of Steel	Bihar
28	Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi	Minister of Minority Affairs.	Rajya Sabha (Jharkhand)
29	Pralhad Joshi	Minister of Parliamentary Affairs; Minister of Coal; and Minister of Mines.	Dharwad, Karnatka
30	Dr Mahendra Nath Pandey	Ministry of Heavy Industries.	Chandauli, U.P
31	Arvind Ganpat Sawant	Minister of Public Enterprise	Mumbai South, Maharashtra
32	Parshottam Rupala	Minister of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries	Rajya Sabha (Gujarat)
33	Gajendra Singh Shekhawat	Minister of Jal Shakti	Jodhpur, Rajasthan