LIST OF APPOINTMENTS: NOVEMBER 2019

Name of the Person	Designation
Justice Ajay Kumar Mittal	Chief Justice of Madhya Pradesh High Court
P.S Sreedharan Pillai	Governor of Mizoram
Justice Sanjay Karol	Chief Justice of Patna High Court
Pravind Jugnauth	Mauritius Prime Minister
Justice Muhammad Raffiq	Chief Justice of Meghalaya High Court
Sanjeev Nandan Sahai	Secretary, Ministry of Power
Sumant Kathpalia	New MD & CEO of IndusInd Bank
Aditya Mishra	Chairman of Land Ports Authority of India
Dr. Vinaya Shetty	IODA's 1 st Indian and Asian General Vice President
Arvind Singh	Chairman of the Airports Authority of India (AAI)
Sanjay Gupta	Country Manager at Google India
Anjani Kumar	Next Ambassador of India to the Republic of Mali
Justice AP Sahi	Chief Justice of Madras High Court
Mohammad Imran	Bangladesh High Commissioner to India
Prakash Javadekar	Union Minister of Heavy Industries and Public
EVAN	Enterprises
G Kamala Vardhana Rao	New Chairman and Managing Director of ITDC
Nils Andersen	New Chairman of Unilever
Veteran coach Arsene Wenger	FIFA's Chief of Global Football Development
Nilam Sawhney	Chief Secretary of Andhra Pradesh
Justice Akil Abdulhamid Kureshi	Chief Justice of the High Court of Tripura
Justice Dr Ravi Ranjan	Chief Justice of Jharkhand High Court
Air Marshal Amit Dev	Air Officer in Charge Personnel
Lt Gen Anup Banerji	Director General of DG AFMS
Manoj Pande	Member Staff, Railway Board
Justice Ravi Ranjan	Chief Justice of the Jharkhand High Court
Lieutenant Colonel Jyoti Sharma	Indian Army's First Female Judge Advocate General
	Officer
Shafqat Mehmood	President of UNESCOs Education Commission
Justice Sharad Arvind Bobde	47th Chief Justice of India
Sudhir Mital and Shantikumar Singh	President and General Secretary of Gymnastics
	Federation of India (GFI)
Mahinda Rajapaksa	New Prime Minister of Srilanka
Shiv Sena President Uddhav Thackeray	Next Chief Minister of Maharashtra
General Bipin Rawat	Chief of Defence Staff
Amur Swaminathan Lakshminarayanan	Managing Director (MD) and Chief Executive Officer
	(CEO) of Tata Comm board

Suman Billa	Director, Technical Cooperation and Silk road
	development at DI level of the United Nations World
	Tourism Organisation (UNWTO)
Lt General Sahir Shamshad Mirza	New Chief of Joint Staff of Pakistan Army
Anita Anand	Cabinet Minister in Canada
Abhay	Director-General of Police Odisha
R Rajagopal	Next Chief Information Commissioner (CIC) of Tamil
	Nadu
H R Khan	Chairman of Code for Responsible Lending (CRL)
	Committee

